VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Thailand Embassy in China

Thailand Embassy in China

Live help:
800-345-6541

Thailand Embassy China
No. 40, Guang Hua Lu
100600
Beijing
China
Phone+86-10-6532-1749
+86-10-6532-1848
+86-10-6532-2151
+86-10-6532-5048
+86-10-6532-1903
Fax+86-10-6532-1748
Emailthaibej@eastnet.com.cn
thaibej@mfa.go.th
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.thaiembbeij.org/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Thailand Consulate China
Fairmont House, 8th Floor, 8 Cotton Tree Drive
Hong Kong
China
Phone+85-22-521-6481
Fax+85-22-521-8629
Emailthaicghk@thai-consulate.org.hk
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.thai-consulate.org.hk
Report changes
×

Report changes

Thailand Consulate China
Garden Hotel, M07 368 Huanshi Dong Lu
PRC. 510064
Guangzhou
China
Phone+86-20-8385-8988
+86-20-8380-04277
+86-20-8384-9927
Fax+86-20-8388-9567
+86-20-8388-9959
Emailgzthaicg@163.com
thaigug@mfa.go.th
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.thaiembassy.org/guangzhou
Report changes
×

Report changes

Thailand Consulate China
Kunming Hotel, 1st Floor, South Building, 52 Dong Feng Dong Lu
Yunnan Province 650051
Kunming
China
Phone+86-87-16316-6616
+86-87-16314-9296
+86-87-16313-6090
Fax+86-87-16316-6891
Emailthaikmg@public.km.yn.cn
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.thaiembassy.org/kunming
Report changes
×

Report changes

Thailand Consulate China
15 Floor Crystal Century Mansion No. 567 Weihai Road
200041
Shanghai
China
Phone+86-21-6288-3030
Fax+86-21-6288-9072
Emailthaisgh@mfa.go.th
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.thaishanghai.com
Report changes
×

Report changes

Thailand Consulate China
Huixin Building [Intenational Business Center(IBC)]
Building BO704Zhangba Road
No 1 Gaoxin District
Shaanxi Province
710065
Xian
China
Phone+86-29-8730-6721
+86-29-8730-6726
+86-29-8730-6727
Fax+86-29-8730-6722
+86-29-8730-6725
Emailthaixcg@gmail.comthaixiy@mfa.go.th
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.thaixian.com
Report changes
×

Report changes

Thailand Consulate China
1st and 2nd Floors.,52-1 Jinhu Road,Orient Manhattan
Guangxi 530022
Nanning
China
Phone+86-77-1552-6945
+86-77-1552-6947
Fax+86-77-1552-6649
Emailthainng@mfa.go.th
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.thaiembassy.org/nanning
Report changes
×

Report changes

Thailand Consulate China
12F Building No 3, Fund International Plaza,No.6 Hangkok Rd
610041
Chengdu
China
Phone+86-28-6689-7861
Fax+86-28-6689-7869
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Thailand Consulate China
Building No.3, City Hotel Xiamen No. 16 Hu Yuan Road
Fujian, PRC. 361003
Xiamen
China
Phone+86-59-2202-7980
+86-59-2202-7982
Fax+86-59-2205-8816
Emailthaixmn@mfa.go.th
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.thaiembassy.org/xiamen
Report changes
×

Report changes